Southern Polytechnic Admin Offices
Search



FY06 Technology Fee Expenditure Review Team

TFERT

Students

Representatives Term Dept/Org Email
Stefanie Ivy 1/04-12/05 CSE sivy2@spsu.edu
William Saddler 1/04-12/05 ECET wsaddler@spsu.edu
Javon Parker 1/04-12/05 ECET jparker@spsu.edu
Anita Sartin
1/05-12/06
SIS asartin@spsu.edu
Jace Oliver
1/05-12/06
Const

Student Affairs

Representatives Term Dept/Org Email
Sean Thomas 1/05 - 12/06 Student & Enrollment Services sthomas6@spsu.edu

Faculty

Representatives Term Dept/Org Email
Don Horton 1/04 - 12/05 MET dhorton@spsu.edu
Bill Burnett 1/05 - 12/06 Bio/Chem/Phys bburnett@spsu.edu

IT Division

Representatives Term Dept/Org Email
David Stone 1/04 - 12/05 Instruction dstone@spsu.edu
Jim Stewart 1/05 - 12/06 Desktop Support

jstewart@spsu.edu

TRIO (Non-Voting )

Representatives Proposal Type TRIO Team Represented Email
Dawn Ramsey
A
Faculty and staff dramsey@spsu.edu
Ron Skopitz
I
IT infrastructure rskoptiz@spsu.edu
Marvin Broaddus
S
Students mbroaddu@spsu.edu

CIO (Non-Voting)

Bill Gruszka Chief Information Officer gruszka@spsu.edu
Trish Buchanan CIO Secretary tbuchana@spsu.edu

 

 


Southern Polytechnic
State University
1100 South Marietta
Parkway
Marietta, GA
30060-2896
1-800-635-3204
770-528-7200

Home | News and events | Employment | Index
About SPSU | Prospective students | Student services | Student life | Academics
Continuing Education | Administrative offices | Sports and athletics
Alumni and Foundation | For faculty & staff

Privacy, policies | Comments