Deans Council Meeting


December 8, 2010


Note:  At times, issues of confidentiality may require that some items discussed in these meetings be excluded from these minutes.


Members:  Bill Barnes, Dave Caudill, Tom Currin, Alan Gabrielli, Steve Hamrick, Ruston Hunt, Joyce Mills, Jeff Orr, Nikki Palamiotis, Jeffrey Ray, Han Reichgelt, Zvi Szafran


Members Absent:   Nikki Palamiotis




Item 1. Updates


Dr. Szafran updated the Council on the following:



Meeting adjourned at 3:50 P.M.