Deans Council Meeting


January 5, 2011


Note:  At times, issues of confidentiality may require that some items discussed in these meetings be excluded from these minutes.


Members:  Bill Barnes, Dave Caudill, Tom Currin, Alan Gabrielli, Steve Hamrick, Ruston Hunt, Joyce Mills, Jeff Orr, Nikki Palamiotis, Jeffrey Ray, Han Reichgelt, Zvi Szafran


Members Absent:   Steve Hamrick, Joyce Mills




Item 1. Updates


Dr. Szafran updated the Council on the following:



Meeting adjourned at 4:10 P.M.